BobJonesSports.com

Your Slogan

2013-2014 
Birmingham News
6A Girls BB Poll
(1-29-2014)
Girls Basketball 2013- 2014 Scores PDF Print E-mail
Date Day Opponent Site Time

Score

Rec

Nov 12 Tuesday Grissom BJHS 6:00 83-28 1-0
Nov 16 Saturday Austin Away 6:00 57-53 2-0
Nov 21 Thursday James Clemens BJHS 6:00 53-18 3-0
Nov 25-27 Mon-Wed Bob Jones and Madison Academy Thanksgiving Tournament
Nov 25 Mon Midfield BJHS 7:30 55-37 4-0
Nov 26 Tues Covington BJHS 7:30 45-42 5-0
Nov 27 Wed Johnson BJHS Noon 68-19 6-0
Dec 3 Tuesday Decatur BJHS 6:00 55-20 7-0
Dec 6 Friday Hazel Green Away 6:00 33-43 7-1
Dec 10 Tuesday Buckhorn Away 6:00 60-50 8-1
Dec 13 Friday Sparkman BJHS 6:00 35-62 8-2
Dec 17 Tuesday Huntsville Away 5:00 49-48 9-2
Dec 19-21 Thu-Sat Huntsville Times Ladies Classic Tournament @ BJHS and JCHS
Dec 19 Thursday Austin BJHS 8:00 65-54 10-2
Dec 20 Friday Lincoln Co. BJHS 1:00 41-37 11-2
Dec 20 Friday Lee BJHS 7:00 35-44 11-3
Ded 21 Saturday Brewer BJHS 2:00 48-45 12-3
Dec 27-29 Thu-Sat Decatur Orthopaedic Clinic Classic (DOCC)- Decatur High School
Dec 27 Friday Hillcrest Tuscaloosa Decatur HS 3:30 48-15 13-3
Dec 28 Saturday Huntsville Decatur HS 3:30 38-39 13-4
Dec 30 Monday Lawrence Co. Decatur HS 3:30 73-31 14-4
Jan 3 Friday Mt. Brook BJHS 6:00 44-39 15-4
Jan 7 Tuesday Decatur Away 5:30 39-26 16-4
Jan 10 Friday Hazel Green BJHS 6:00 41-55 16-5
Jan 11 Sat Lee BJHS 4:00 91-66 17-5
Jan 14 Tuesday Huntsville BJHS 6:00 49-58 17-6
Jan 17 Friday Sparkman Away 6:00 41-57 17-7
Jan 21 Tuesday Florence Away 6:00 54-25 18-7
Jan 24 Friday Buckhorn BJHS 6:00 47-44 19-7
Jan 28 Tuesday Austin BJHS 6:00 Cancelled
Jan 31 Friday James Clemens Away 6:00 60-39 20-7
Feb 3 Monday Grissom Away 5:30 73-46 21-7
Feb 6, 8 Thu/Sat Area Tournament - Sparkman High School
Feb 6 Thursday Hazel Green Sparkman 7:30 30-41 21-8
Feb 13 Thursday NW Subregional TBA TBA
Feb 18-22 Tues - Sat NW Regional Wallace State TBA
Feb 25-Mar 3 Tue-Sat State 6A Final Four @ Birmingham Jefferson Civic Center (BJCC)

 

 

Newsflash

Former BJ Patriot /Discovery Panther Reggie Ragland starting at Linebacker Saturday for Alabama vs West Virginia this Saturday.

Newsflash

Alabama High School Athletic Association's new Class 7A has defending Class 6A champion Bob Jones High School with the top spot in Class 7A pre-season poll.